Dixie Motor Speedway – August 6, 2010

Congratulations to Johnny VanDoorn(above), winner of the third and final jewel in the Dixie Cup Triple Crown Series and Mike Root(below), repeat Dixie Cup Series Champion.

In addition to the Super Late Models, Dixie hosted the Auto Value Super Sprints, who saw Canadian, Ryan Litt(below) set a new track record and win the feature.

Click here to view all photos from the event.